Contact Us

The Foundation Members

Gordon Hodgson     Stan Newman     Ellen Read      Malveen Rowe     Eric Read     John Mathew

The 2023 Committee

President:        Jenny Dickson
Secretary/Treasurer:     Ellen Read
Committee:      Gordon Hodgson, Malveen Rowe, Eric Read, D’Esley Smith, Ray Dickson, Kym Wilson, Rod Wilson.

Life Members

Gordon Hodgson, Ellen Read, Eric Read.

To Contact Us at the Performing Arts Historical Society Townsville
or Townsville Performing Arts Museum
To Donate Items for the Collection
Please complete and submit the form below and we will get back to you as soon as we can.


Comments are closed.